Expert Insights
January 19, 2023
1 min read

Arbolus Webinar: 3 Major Disruptions to Clinical Trials in 2023

Join us at our upcoming webinar with Chris Baker, Executive VP and Global Head of Parexel FSP and Jon Shephard, a Partner at PwC.

Clinical trial services have adapted to post-pandemic reality with accelerated innovation on trial approaches, virtual technologies and decentralization. What can we expect to continue and emerge this year and beyond? What will the implications be and who stands to gain the most? 

On the 16th of February, join us at our upcoming webinar with Chris Baker, Executive VP and Global Head of Parexel FSP and Jon Shephard, a Partner at PwC, Deals & Strategy, to discuss what will be shaking the Clinical Trials industry in 2023. Webinar will be hosted by our CEO Sam Glasswell.

What’s on the agenda? 

Speakers: 

Chris Baker, Executive VP and Global Head of Parexel FSP
Jon Shephard, Partner at PwC, Deals & Strategy, Life Sciences

Why should you attend?

Our speakers have extensive experience advising the world's largest CRO companies and clinical trials investors on all aspects of strategy, M&A, and due diligence. Drawing from their deep expertise, Simon and Jon will help you: 

Who’s this for?

Investors, strategy consultants, clinical research professionals, marketers and anyone else interested in the Life Sciences space.

Date: Thursday, 16th of February

Time: 11am EST, 8am PST, 4pm GMT

Secure your spot today!

View on LinkedIn

About Arbolus

Arbolus is a global experience platform. We use technology to connect people for the purpose of sharing experience.

Get in touch to find out more